Press Office Matt Sparks, Erin Perrine
November 30, 2018 View Online
House Republican Ranking Members
for the 116th Congress
Washington, D.C. —This morning, the full House Republican Conference ratified the following recommendations from the House Republican Steering Committee for committee ranking members in the 116th Congress:

Agriculture: Rep. Mike Conaway (TX-11)

Appropriations: Rep. Kay Granger (TX-12)

Armed Services: Rep. Mac Thornberry (TX-13)

Budget: Rep. Steve Womack (AR-03) 

Education and the Workforce: Rep. Virginia Foxx (NC-05)

Energy and Commerce: Rep. Greg Walden (OR-02)

Financial Services: Rep. Patrick McHenry (NC-10)

Foreign Affairs: Rep. Michael McCaul (TX-10)

Homeland Security: Rep. Mike Rogers (AL-03)

Judiciary: Rep. Doug Collins (GA-09)

Natural Resources:
Rep. Rob Bishop (UT-01)

Oversight and Government Reform: Rep. Jim Jordan (OH-04)

Science, Space, and Technology: Rep. Frank Lucas (OK-03)

Small Business: Rep. Steve Chabot (OH-01)

Transportation and Infrastructure: Rep. Sam Graves (MO-06)

Veterans’ Affairs: Rep. Phil Roe (TN-01)

Ways and Means: Rep. Kevin Brady (TX-08)

In addition, House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy appointed Rep. Devin Nunes (CA-22) as ranking member for the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence and Rep. Rodney Davis (IL-13) as ranking member for the House Administration Committee. Additional committee ranking member appointments for the House Rules Committee, the House Ethics Committee and the Joint Economic Committee will be made soon.

Majority Leader Press Office
H-107 | The Capitol